top of page
  • Writer's pictureNyla Coils

ABSENCE: Makes The Creativity Stronger!

My apologies for my absence. I will say that Life has been "Life'ing". It has been a one heck of a rollercoaster ride. I can tell you that!


Anywhoo..as CMH would say, I am in the process of coming back. My superpower is that I am a CREATIVE. When things go silent, you will find me creating something. In an effort to grow my business, I've created some marketing materials, that I would love to share with you.



I'm in the process of adding these to my website..CoilyEncounters.com

In the meantime, if you are interested in purchasing, you can email me at info@coilyencounters.com. Get any 3 designs for $12.99

In Canva, you are able to edit and even change the slogan. I have designed them to be used with bags of popcorn. Aldi's has 12 individual bags of popcorn for under $4.




However, a simple change in the phrase, can allow you use use hot cocoa, flower seeds, or candy.

Use these templates to garner the attention at assisted living facilities, attorney offices, title offices, real estate office and so many more places. You can order any 3 for 12.99, email info@coilyencounters.

If you want me to customize it and send you the files, that option is $19.99 for any 3 templates.

These templates are downloads, that you can update using Canva. You can then print them using FEDEX. Canva has a special with FEDEX.

You can get 100 postcards for $12.99


Get creative and remember...ALWAYS MARKET your business!



6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page