top of page
  • Writer's pictureNyla Coils

Inspired by These 4 Women

Updated: Dec 19, 2021

It truly takes a village. I have been vibing with this tribe. The funny thing is, I only "know" 1 of them. I have never met any of them in person. 2022 that will change, I can promise you that.

Here's the story! I've been on Clubhouse for about a year. I had taken some time away for personal reasons but it (clubhouse) drew me back in.

I recently jumped in the deep end.

As a result, I have been inspired by Ebony Locke, Camille Mitchell , Lisa Sweeting and Renea Dentman


The notary rooms have been filled with "GEMS".

As a new notary, i got commissioned in May.

I have been, in my Ebony voice...busy in these clubhouse streets. Ebony is famous for saying...I hope that y'all are getting all these gems, that are being dropped. Ding Ding, the light went off!!!

I wanted to ensure that I was catching all the gems! Viola' magic...I created these 3 books. They are all the same on the interior with the exception of the name change on the implementation page.






One night, while listening to Camille Mitchell drop gems about EIDL and grants, I got so overwhelmed by the little notes that i was using, thinking to myself, there has got to be a better way.


The next morning, I went into Renea Dentman's room. I was able to pose a question. See this post for more info (CLICK HERE).

I couldn't write fast enough because her teaching style is so interactive. I put that in a blog to help other notaries. See above.

Renea's does host 2 weekly rooms. I do invite you to join.

The name of her room is Early Morning Dropping Gems, Notary Agent






The cover (me holding a gem) was inspired by my mentor, Lisa Sweeting, who also hosts a room on Clubhouse. Please visit her link, because I truly can't write all of the things that Lisa does!!





To each of you ladies, thank you for the inspiration and knowledge.


Here are the 3 covers.


All books are sold on Amazon. Type in my Name..MARCY TOLIVER or just click on my name.


To each of you ladies, thank you for the inspiration and knowledge.

Here are the 3 covers.

196 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page